Orquestra Clássica do Sul
Chamber Music: "Mozart. Masterpieces for Winds II"

12 APRIL  2018
9:00 PM

Tickets: 8€
Duration: 60 minutes

Age: > 6


Quartet with Flute No.1 in D Major, K. 285
Quartet with Oboe in F Major , K. 370 (368b)
Sonata for Bassoon and Cello in B-flat Major, K. 292 (196c)
Quintet with Horn in in E-flat Major, K. 407 (386c)

Orquestra Clássica do Sul

O FIMA 2018 – Festival Internacional de Música do Algarve presents “Mozart. Masterpieces for Winds II””, interpreted by chamber groups of Orquestra Clássica do Sul. Some of Mozart's finest music resulted from the commissioning of musicians of his acquaintance and was written to enrich their virtuosic abilities, as well as the potentialities of their instrument. This program intends to highlight some of the most important chamber works, giving prominence to the wind instruments.